Ambient Experiments #2 Feelip - Inner explosions

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



My second uploaded original theme...
It is about how sometimes we hold up feelings inside of us ...
It was made using Ableton live.
Hope you will enjoy it and stay tuned for more.
27393390_10210954066543663_1635014314_o


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @borderless, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12210 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4340.38. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I love it! Very textural, and has a lo-fi feel to it I really dig! Have you tried Live 10 yet? I'm holding out for now because I don't want any compatibility problems with my school work. Cheers!

DELTA BRAIN MICRWAVES!!!
NICEEEE

psychedelic!! Keep on goin', I like! Maybe you like my experiments :-P

Спасиба! Oh you are dope my friend, youre my favourite thing over here...hope we could do a collab or something in the future :)

Nice and chill with some interesting textures, I dig it man! Keep up the good work, ill follow :-)

Thank you man! I will keep it up... :)

Wow, this great, you have done a great job, please keep it up. I enjoyed it

I enjoy it too! Thanks

What a brilliant work!
Keep it 👆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75