Ambient Experiments #4 Feelip - " A birth of a star "

in #dsound6 years ago



Fresh ambient experiment straight out of the cosmos. It is my new theme done in Ableton live, hopefully you will enjoy it.

I am the air that you breathe, I am the light that you see,
I am everything you touch, I am everywhere you are.
I am infinite Being spread out across the Universe.
I live in everything that is, and everything that is lives in Me.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I love these ambiences. To listen and to play also (i'm a keyboard player). Well done. I'm following you.

Cool, glad you like it man! I have already followed you before... Lets continue spreading music and love! cheers

Very nice and well done. I really like it. l Keep going :)

you should consider making music for games man, this is is sick!

it would be great to have a playlist or collection feature on dsound.. i would love to listen to these kinds of tracks every day

That looks awesome man, i remember this one day i´ve seen a meteorite burning in the atmosphere. It was a copper meteorite, so it was glowing green.

I really do appreciate this. Its lovely

Congratulations @borderless, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 18613 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6514.34. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

For the love of music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80