New Song! Conor - They Wait FIRST MIX!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey! I wrote this song about those moments when your life just seems inescapable. the moments where you just want to be found by a higher self and you wanna feel so real that not even the stars can align for you, or god itself cannot have control over anything you do because you create your own energy. It came from a really dark place but also makes me feel like a super hero. like, hey no disrespect god but I got my own back. No disrespect angels but I can create my own path haha. thats what the song is about.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Thanks man! Glad you like it

OMG this is damn good ! Thank you for sharing that , I am looking forward for more ! You're amazing I would love to work with you , this is truly inspiring WOW! What's freaking funny is that the song started on its own on my pc, I was in a living room. Conor you are a damn genius !

Thank you! I am so happy you like it & find it inspiring!

I am gonna let you enjoy your well deserved success, I'll be on da lookout for more, and come back to me if you wanna do a collab :) peace and good luck bro !

You now that you can increase you payouts fast just using BOTs? Learn how here:

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@yabapmatt/steem-bot-tracker-send-bids-directly-from-the-site / https://steewit.com/utopian-io/@yabapmatt/steem-bot-tracker-send-bids-directly-from-the-site

Congratulations @brainjuice, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 13894 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2707.50. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Yay! Thanks for the heads up!

yesssssss! this is a riddim to remember xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86