How I Developed My Cinematography Works & Skill

in #dsound6 years ago


I love cinematography and it's incredibly rewarding as well as unexpectedly demanding both mentally and especially on your posture over time from the editing posture you develop! I love to have a craft that needs a standard of quality without a requirement for specifics, it allows for me to be as creative as I'm ready to be and as mature as I've allowed myself to get within the craft or skill. I have a lot of work to go but the people I've shot with blow my mind away and I'm honored to have been able to create the projects that I have so far. Take a listen if you're interested and thanks for watching!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97