How To Become a Hard Worker(ft. ChelseaLifts)

in #dsound6 years ago


In this episode ChelseaLifts and I had just finished a 12-hour silkscreen shirt printing session straight through and we though it'd be the perfect (albeit slightly loopy) time to talk about hard work and how we've improved our work ethic over the years! Both Chelsea and I own clothing lines that are largely marketed by our own social media pages and it's been quite a long journey with tons of behind the scenes work put in to make the businesses work! I hope you enjoy this, thanks for checking it out!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hey Brian! Glad that a big vegan personality made it on steemit! I am starting my own plant-based story, loosing weight, curing eating disorder and more related blog whilst being in China. Being vegan in China can be tough sometimes but everything is doable, right?
Cheers from the other side :-)

Hey! Thanks for the love I appreciate it! That's awesome you're doing it whilst being in China I think that will be a very interesting niche and will gain you loads of Chinese followers! Good luck!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97