Persistence in Long Term Battles (Doubts, Fears & Discipline)

in #dsound5 years ago


On my 63rd week on Accutane and from this journey I've really tested my mental discipline while battling my own doubts and the doubts of those who are closest to me. It's invaluable to go through a long journey and stick to it, it will grow you mentally as a person and you'll develop a new perspective on hard work and long journeys!

This episode is a longer one but I really felt that getting this point across was important and I'd love to hear what you guys think about the long-journeys that you have or will embark on! I hope that you can gain same valuable insight from this video :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75