DSound Exclusive - Bryan Divisions - Rise (Instrumental & Unreleased)

in #dsound6 years ago


What's up DSound!

I produced this beat just a few months ago, and knew it deserved a spot on my upcoming album.

The dark wind instruments and the heavy bass set the stage for the name of the song "Rise", as well as the lyrics that come on the full version, set to release on my upcoming album Surrender.

Until then, enjoy the exclusive instrumental here on DSound!

Much love,
Bryan Divisions



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Love the bass on this! great beat in general, I love how everything feels really dark and distant.

Thanks! Yah this one is actually my new favorite!

Just played this in the background and it's very soothing, nicely done! How is your album coming along? I bet it'll be awesome!

It's great! The music is finished, and now I'm in the release planning stage :) It'll be out this summer!

Oh sounds good! Will you be posting more of it on Steemit? Would love to hear more of that!

Maybe we can even feature you on our own platform aswell.

i also love this.
Of course, I am very much loved.
thanks for share it @bryandivisions

Hi, there. I liked the rhythmic pattern you used , at first it seemed like an amalgamated beat. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97