Missing my mum

in #dsound5 years ago


My daily podcast where I talk while out walking the dogs. It's kinda philosophical. I talk about mental health and what it's like becoming full-time content creator.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Comfort in routine is nearly a fundamental requirement to gain forward momentum when battling against the creative mind 😉 I too consume everything I create trying to experience from an exterior perspective and find it deeply helpful for reflection

Recently I have started consuming the works of Jordan Peterson and those who criticize him.... I do believe his words though complex to be very enlightening.... drawing a blank on the term he used but he stated a time to which we call our own is necessary to maintain mental stability through the chaos of life but I found the way he stated it the most profound way relating it to psychology and biology as if coded within us.

Safe travels ahead my friend 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks d00k13. I've not heard of Jordan Peterson before. I'll look him up now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65