You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'fUCK SHIT WUD SUMMIT UP' Tape. by WILLY G & TERMITE 2019. 白蚁.

in #dsound5 years ago

Dang this deserves WAY more love than it has got! Sorry I am just seeing this now with only a few hours till payout, but I am resteeming this. What a great collaboration! I always love @scribblingwilly's lyrics and flow, and of course @termitemusic beats are so sick! This is really good! I am jamming on it

Sort:  

Thankyou!!!!
The comment means so much more than the votes fam!! I don't make music for the money, crypto or otherwise, but it is much appreciated!!!
RESPECT!!
... and yeah! @scribblingwilly is pretty much my favourite rapper right now!! And these collabs, all cos we met right here on steemit!!
More to come too, so watch out!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91