You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express Episode 4

in #dsound6 years ago

First time listening to your podcast ! What a great way to interact with people especially for those who like to listen more than to read. Love it when u have the full transcript as well. Must have taken quite an effort and time, though i read on one of the comment, u said the recording part is the least effort.. i guess u are right. I think the hardest part is getting the script done.

Sort:  

Hey there @carmenraec! Thanks so much for stopping by to listen!

I'm glad you read through the comments and enjoyed my account of how I make the podcast. Honestly, the most tedious part isn't even writing the script, it's preparing the markdown code, uploading the YouTube video, and getting the links sorted out when I press publish!

It can be a challenging venture, for sure, but it's been rewarding to see the responses I've gotten!

I appreciate your comment. Thank you again for taking a listen.

Thanks for taking time to reply to. Ahh... i didnt thought about that. I am still learning on doing some good uploads on youtube, and i can imagine getting the links sorted takes time. For me, even uploading photo to another side and preparing the write-up with markdown code (now super simple) still takes quite some time for me. And yes indeed the stuff u are creating definitely getting some good responses. Thanks for sharing once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65