CAST Radio # 2 - House Music

in #dsound6 years ago


Welcome to CAST Radio #2 . Decided to start uploading something different on my profile so I hope this was the right decision.

This is the second episode of many to come.The tracks have been chosen carefully so I really hope I was able to satisfy everyone.This time I decided to go with House Music since it's one of the EDM genre's I really love.I am a beginner to this so if there are recommendations I would like to know.Your satisfaction is my priority.

With love
castbound



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

great music love the beats :D

I appreciate the feedback = ) Hopefully CAST Radio #3 is gonna be even better. Stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81