Lofi Winter (Original Soundtrack for Films)

in #dsound6 years ago


I made this score for anyone to pair with their visuals. Feel free to use it any of your Films, Videos, etc. Downloadable on DSound.

Lo-fi Hip Hop is the current trend that millennials are listening to. I mixed some inspiration from a few movies that I recently watched and with the current trend to create this tune. It's a slow tune that'll fit your slow-motion or night time shots.

Original Composition by Christian Palencia



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Ah I see! I'll check it out

Very nice post cbppls


This is very good to learn from your experience.

I respect your story. I believe you can post same article regular.


Check my article about 겨울이 혹독할수록 봄은 더욱 따뜻한 법 


You can find the article here 겨울이 혹독할수록 봄은 더욱 따뜻한 법

I will follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75