You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing you the Perfspots Audio Experience [Podcast]

in #dsound5 years ago

Great experience that you try your first DSound and you get my 100% upvote because the interface does not have a slider. It is something I wanted to try because I bought a micro recently that I don't use much and maybe I will join the DSsound family this week and release my first Podcast.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the support CHesatochi. It would be awesome to start up with you here and who knows perhaps we could collab on a podcast?! Just dive in, it actually quite fun to create it. i just followed you, just let me know when you got one up :D

Cool, I am busy with personal stuff this week and let you know when I make my first real podcast episode. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74