You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Didge in EDM - Inhale Fire Exhale Light (Beat Battle League S2:R7) - Nathan Kaye (Noisefloor)

in #dsound6 years ago

Ayyyyyy yesssssss what a bumpin didge infused EDM jam o myyyy.

You got me moving with this one.

Such an epic combo of bass and didge in the first two minutes.

Love how you brings those vocals "Inhale fire, exhale light" in around 2:20 what a vibeeeee. Those are some lyrics made for an epic live performance.

So awesome the use of scratches around 4:00 man I can't stop dancing and getting in the zone with this one such an awesome creation.

"Loving is life."

Much appreciation for sharing this epicccccccc EDM track with the communiy.

Sort:  

Aaaaaahhhh! I always love your comments, mate!
So uplifting, supportive and positive!
Yes, the bass player was a super funky player and the DJ's were like percussionists with their scratching techniques.
The original version had the drummer saying, "Shut the fuck up and... Dance!" It was actually fun and funny, but we ended up taking it out so that he only said "Dance, dance, dance." There's a bigger backstory to it than that, but...
Now I kinda wish we kept it in just for laughs because laughing and dancing are both so healing...

Anyway, I'm super stoked that you enjoyed this and I was so beautifully surprised that I won the round!
Muchos gracias bro!

Gotta love how the Universe works so happy to be able to be uplifted by your tunes so glad to hear my comments help.

O wowwww now that version I am sure would have a vibe to it o myyyyy. And amennnn laughing and dancing is so incredible and healing. Went to a Dance Church in LA a few months back and it was one of the most powerful experiences of my life. Definitely want to spread that around.

Congrats again brother man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70