Sort:  

good stuff bro... keep it up...

Love the text and the tags to lol

Thank ya so much

Wow. I really like your sound and style. Keep it up it's really Awsome. And the lyrics really touches. Cheers!

Thank you for listening, I definitely will

Yea man, this is pretty dope. Your flow is pretty cool, reminds me a bit of drake (not a diss, Drake has a sick flow IMO... content is another story, lol). Yea man, was diggin this. Keep droppin' em man!

Really good, you keep that rap flowing like a pro and the backing track is awesome. It must be one hell of a blast hanging out with @avesa , keep on creating amazing tunes dudes.
rundmc.gif

It is man, we have a lot of fun here! Thank you so much.

Bruh this is off topic but...I just heard S T A I N on msp waves backfill....FIRE. I make music as well, you should get at me on msp :)

Dang, I am step behind you yet again..lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65