Might Help (feat CURRENS ILLUM MANSON)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Are you having a bad day? This might help.
Made this track with the lil homie dood, Currens Illum Manson.
Prod by Graves & Yoshinobu.
We hope you like it. But you Might NOT 💣🔥 🚀

...but I think you will


bipolarEntertainment.com/christianwindley
soundcloud.com/christian_windley
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

really like this, loads of character :)

thanks! many appreciations :) I hope I will be like the Hulk character one day if I keep training hard.

So damn good ! Where were you bro ? Are you gonna post more often ?It might help you know ! it might not !

hahaha thanks man! I'm tryin! shit, I missed this. gotta go to that replies tab more! preciate ya stoppin by

Pleasur man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66