You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Night Falls... tha time I tried to rap 4 years ago...

in #dsound6 years ago

Noah rapping over dubstep... Never have I clicked a dsound link faster. However, I am having issues playing it back, even when trying several things. Do other people experience this with dsound? If yes I wonder if we can donate steem/likes somewhere to make dsound more robust. Especially newcomers will quickly give up if dsound doesn't work as well as say, sound cloud.

Sort:  

I’m normally able to playback my own tracks no problem although sometimes t does take a bit to load. Desktop works better than mobile for sure, this one though I can’t get to play :( here is the sound cloud link https://soundcloud.com/illumination-station/night-falls

Thanks for the link. Yes, you actually do a decent job, I think. As the sentences grow larger some "tightness" disappear, but that is probably common enough for people who are not used to rapping :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80