Sort:  

Yes? Well then I'll be waiting for that remix soon to see if that if I use it with my violin hahaha

Great :)
it's i already done from it and i'm going to send it to you right now :)
i made the video to but i will upload it later :)

Excellent!! then I will make arrangements with my violin to mount it so that you do it hehehe greetings

just give me few minutes then will send it to you :)
i need to encode it :)

Do not worry, take your time and you can send it to my email so that you do not miss the quality [email protected]

ok i already sent it to you in discord but i will send it again to your email

Hi Karen, The theme enjoying life and living it to the fullest , is the best way to live.

I am proud of how well You are doing...

How nice to be waiting for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86