Melodies of an Enchanted Kid Track 10 - Leo. Final Track!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

This is the last track from my beat tape Melodies of an Enchanted Kid and it just so happens that it's also my favourite. I'm really starting to get to grips with mixing my tracks to get a really nice, smooth end sound which i hope you guys can start to hear? Thanks to all those who have listened and supported this tape.

Enjoy the last track

CJ Sound


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Melodies of an Enchanted Kid

Track 1 - Henny

Track 2 - Echoes

Track 3 - Tremelo

Track 4 - Nostalgia

Track 5 - Sleepy

Track 6 - Cosmos

Track 7 - Helping Hand

Track 8 - Luna

Track 9 - Clone

Sort:  

Nice panning at the beginning and chilled beat throughout, this is also the best in my opinion of all the ones that i heard in the LP, very compact sound superb.

Thanks a lot man! I had so much fun with this track. Glad you liked it just as much as I do. Also, thanks for taking time to listen through them. I really appreciate that!

Great sounds and vibes, nice and chilled :-)

Ahh yes! Glad you caught the vibes! Thanks for listening!

I love the snare pretty snooth

This snare!! I was waiting for the right track for his snare for a long time! It just fits perfectly in here! Thanks for listening!

Np anytime check out some of my music when you get a chance

Hi CJ, congratulations on finishing your album. I've been listening to it and I've really enjoyed your music. You've obviously put a lot of work into it. I like all the songs--you've created a good chill out vibe with each one individually, but they all still have a common theme. I can imagine sitting a fancy bar drinking a cocktail and hearing this in the background.

Thank you! 🙏 I’m so glad you enjoyed it! It’s really scary putting music out that no one else has heard. Haha it’s awesome you can imagine that, makes me feel a lot more confident about what I’m putting out and that people are feeling the vibe I’m trying to create. Thanks a lot for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80