Jungle Demon | Trip to the moon | New path on the journey of life

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

What's up guys!

Man it's been a while, I've recently moved to melbourne and the last couple weeks were hectic to say the least. I made this while packing away the house reading to send of to Aus, I just had to have one more jam in my little studio before I left and I just finished it up here in my new set up. There's plenty more vibes on the way and I have a lot more time for music now as I've put full time work aside and i'm focusing on my music career.

Thanks all for listening

CJ Sound

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90