podcast on censorship, in the great tradition of the irate artist...

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hi, this is a strongly-worded discourse, on what censorship of art is doing to us, and what is being put in art's place....

Much love to you for listening!
Happy day, Clare

See my art and join my museletter: www.clareartista.com

Download my art catalogue: https://clareartista.com/paintings/

Join me on Patreon to get loads of free content and gifts: www.patreon.com/clareartista

Or buy me a coffee (or more than one!) on Ko-fi.com/clareartista



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Clare,

Sad to meet you and your work due to this subject... but it is sooo important!

I complete and personally support your words in your podcast!

There's sooo much bullshit minds running free in the world... What you bring to the table is so shocking!

Judging art with so rigid rules in the 21st century is so amputating as in medieval times! So damn fucking odd!!!

I hope that everyone listening to this podcast to share it and start a conversation about this topic, as I personally did... This form of censorship pushed by some and "peacefuly accepted" by the masses, based on the so stupid and medieval vision of the world is so crippling to all of us!

As you say: ignorance is prevailing... again... :(

Let's start the change today! Please share!

It was soooo good to read your passionate message, @prc - and thank you so much for sharing and encouraging others to also!
I've been so disappointed by how little folks are responding to or even seeing my posts now - think that once you're blacklisted, we're pretty much invisible, but it's also the apathy and flick-fever that the mainstream manipulates folks into - even intelligent and engaged folks don't seem to have the focus on important subjects like this anymore...
I'm so glad to be on a platform with good discussion!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64