My First Podcast Ever

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is my first podcast ever. I made it to try https://dsound.audio because I think it's a very good website to share audio files in steem blockchain.

If you know any dsound community, please tell me I'll join.

It's just a test, so please listen to it and tell me what do you think about it ? ☺

Keep creating steem and never give up. ☻

Join DCooperation - Let's make podcasts together


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations on your first podcast. Don't worry about the English. More than good enough to get your point accross. On to the next.

Thanks a lot, I am happy there is active people in dsound. ☺

Yeah nice podcast, introducing and sound quality as well ! Your speach speed is good too. Keep going !

Thanks a lot. ☺

Congrats buddy! Thumbs up!

You are very welcome. ☺ I am improving always. ☺

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94