You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do We Live to 150 Years in Perfect Health? #186

in #dsound6 years ago

Great post Jerry! Health really is wealth, it's the only thing we truly own in this world. I too eat a predominantly whole foods plant based diet. ATM I'm doing a potato cleanse which is basically just potatos, vegetables a berries. It's great to see someone with such a big audience on here promoting health. I see people getting less healthy by the day and people even glamourising it with TV shows and "plus sized models" and such. I think we're at the age where we haven't done too much damage to our bodies, I for one am greatly I found this diet\lifestyle at 25. Peace friend ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30