At My House In The 90's by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hiya ;)

This is a house tune I made earlier this year!

Huggins,

D-VINE

  • EDIT!! In case Dsound isn't working, I added an alternative link to Choon, just press the buy button & you can listen to it there <3

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I couldnt hear anything dvine thought i would let you know

that is just d-sound being d-sound ...

Im tired of dsound i can just do a steemit post with a link

I usually post on d-sound and provide an additional sound cloud link

Yeah me too seems to be a pain to have your work not get played

Hey I usually do too ;), I spaced it out, sorry! @polarbeats, thank you so much for wanting to check out my tune <3
Sorry you couldn't listen :(
I added a link to the track on Choon, just press the buy button <3

Its no problem

lol sooo 90's ;D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

very nice as usual!
looking forward to our next meet-up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95