Born In July by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello There!

Born In July is a D&B track I produced & dedicated to my son-shine <3

I made it with Studio One, with the Arturia MiniLAB MKII, Analog Lab soundbanks plus the Waves Codex.

I hope you enjoy <3

Huggins,

D-VINE

Alternative Link:

Born In July by D-VINE on [Choon](choon.co/tracks/0s3c5kkchn2/born-in-july)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

1st...I have to admit I wasn't much of a EDM or DnB fan before discovering steemit. That has changed as I have meet so many awesome artists here. RESPECT @d-vine

Yay! That’s really sweet of you to say @fracasgrimm 💕
Much love & respect right back at ya ❤️✊️

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00