Just Be by D-VINE (Extended Version)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


HiYa Peeps ;)

How are YOU?

I have found such incredible new Audio Mastering possibilities & oh jeez have I been geeking out!
I didn't even manage to write a post yesterday & I needed to call it a stop for today.

I just had to fiddle around with some of my older tracks & the new found audio world that had just opened up to me.
Still so much to learn!!

I re-mastered a few of my songs & then felt the need to put some attention to my recent choon "Just Be".

The result can be heard on Dsound or the via the image link below ...


Let me know what you think <3

My ears might have been tired & like I said, still so much to learn!!

Huggins, D-VINE


► Listen on DSound

Sort:  

not my thing :D
too fast, original was a little bit more my thing
but I switched back to Be the change ft Darren Claxton

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59