"Just Be" By D-VINE

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hello Dearies!

I am back from my little break.

Last Sunday was my birthday & I decided that I need to focus more on finding balance in this new life year of mine.

The pressures we put on ourselves,
outside influences,
being so busy wanting to get somewhere,

we forget to...

BREATHE & JUST BE!

I have been so driven that I started to drive myself crazy, to a point, it began to have an effect on my health.

Two years ago after my cancer diagnoses & successfully kicking it in its arse ( cancer-free 2 years in January, whoop, whoop ), I swore myself never again... ups!

I learned though...

Sometimes you have to push the reset button & ...

"Just Be" (Extended Version) by D-VINE from DJ D-VINE on Vimeo.

Accept the things you can not change & change the ones you can.

You can't avoid all stressful things in life, you can learn how to deal with them in an unstressful way though.

Breathe, focus, let go & "Just Be" (Extended Version).

I wish you all a wonderful Tuesday<3

Huggins,
D-VINE



► Listen on DSound

Sort:  

sounds excellent, any up-coming shows your planning?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97