You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sinéad O'Connor - Nothing Compares 2 U (Cover by Ed Privat)

in #dsound6 years ago

That’s the second time I’ve resteemed a track before I finished listening to the first verse.

That’s all I got Ed, that’s it!

Sort:  

Yeepee! I made it!! How is your week going guys?
Thanks for passing by and the resteem, and the support

You’re welcome. It’s only going great if that counts.

I know I’m asking the right dude. Let’s say I wanted to Upvote everything my wife Upvotes, not follow her trail but make sure to mirror her Upvotes with another upvote.

Like I said.. I know I’m in the right place to get this question answered. Man I’ve check out Steemauto and a couple others, I can follow a curation trail, follow an author, but Ima trust my gut on this one, you wouldn’t happen to know of a way to Upvote her just when she Upvotes someone’s post, for example, would you?

edit thanks mang.

on steemauto you should see an option for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86