All For You - Dan Shaw & Lee Miller

in #dsound6 years ago


All For You was written for a K9 shelter that rescues dogs from the Chinese meat markets. Composed and Written by Lee Miller
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You really know what you are doing by chosing music as a profession.
Music is good,yes Is music is nice!
You got a cool sound and I wish you success on your way forward.

Thanks so much for the kind words @timochenko :)

Nice post!

I will keep watching your posts from now on.

I`m a new witness looking for voters, so I want to invite you to give me a vote for witness.

As a reward, I will make 10 random picks from my voters adn I willl giveaway 30 SBD to each.

Vote for me here by entering my username in the search box! / https://steemil.com/witness/@therealwolf/making-steem-greater-therealwolf-is-now-a-witness

Like this I can help you with more that one upvote, and you can help me ti obtain more blocks!

Thank you!

Vote

Nice post,let me download it first

Thanks man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32