Promise - Instrumantal

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


A Hiphop Beat from summer 2017.

I hope you enjoy it.
If you have any questions, suggestions or comments, please let me know.

Photo by luizclas from Pexels.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I love this beat, very chill. It is really nice on this rainy day. Would it be cool If I featured you on my show "On Cloud 9?" Its a @dtube show that helps shine a light on up and coming talent. let me know if this interests you!

thanks very much for taking time to listen. i really appreciate it :) .... Yes man i´m in....let´s do it!!! :D

Nice Chill endless Beat!!!

thanks for listening mate!

I didn't know u are a web designer too.

yes i am :D

I've just finished studies. Gonna look for some job now

wow, congrats bro!

#classic 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🖖

thanks bro 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76