A New Story - Instrumental

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



This is another beat i wanted to share with you.

Please let me know what you think about this in a comment below.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Very good song. You are very talented.keep going...

thank you very much Lucky :)

thanks very much!

this track really catchy.

Instrumental, in contrast to the song, is a musical composition or recording with no lyrics or vocal music of any kind; all music is generated through musical instruments.

I think its great personally, and ill like to come across more of this

thank you for listening. yes i will definitely make more of this crazy stuff in the future :D

Your synths are vsts or you play on keyboard? I'm still thinking about this synth from previous track :D

haha :D its a vst bro.

Wow, really good one there. Legit thumbs up fam

thank you!

I agree that it's not really experimental but it's well produced and an enjoyable instrumental. I could see someone rapping over this.

Thanks very much for listening my friend :) i agree i should´t call it experimental its just not a typical hiphop beat.

Now that I wouldn't know being a rocker! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13