Chill time - Instrumental

in #dsound6 years ago



I made this track in summer 2017. I was inspired by some Lo-fi/Chillhop artists on youtube. I was´n sure if i should sample old music or come up with some original ideas. But i wanted that MPC feeling. So i decided to play some simple chords in order to sample myself and thats what came out.

Thank you in advance for listening.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice and chillllll... Yea man, very cool. Diggin it.

thank you i really appreciate it :)

thanks for sharing ! keep up

thank you!

hi darqub...nice post, great sounds

hi @jsr22...thank you for listening :)

Just great for relaxing.

yes, that was my intention making this one :)

Its really cool...😍

thanks man!

I enjoy it :)

thank you for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71