Dark Mondays - Instrumental

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Dark Hiphop Instrumental.

If you have any questions, suggestions or comments for me, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Thanks for listening.


► Listen on DSound
Sort:  

I like this background sound👌

wonderful music mate..

thanks for listening :)

I love the music coming out of Steemit! This is sweet-
I just posted an original instrumental last night if your interested in checking out my page.

Yes but nice photogrophy i like

How did you make this music? I wanna make this type of music.. What i have to do for it?

just start making music and have fun :)

Super sick. How can I license it?

thank you, visit my shop darqub.com :)

Good sound for monday morning ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95