Dusty Town - Instrumental

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



(Royalty Free Music)
This was an experimental project i wanted to share with you. Its royalty free. So if you want to use it as background music for your Dtube Projects, don´t hesitate to download and share it.

Please let me know what you think about this in a comment below.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I have listened and already downloaded. I just love it. To prove my love for it I will use it as my background music for my IntroduceYourself video and for all my training videos on Steemit. But please reassure me I will not be sanctioned for copyright infringements because I am serious about using it.

It's cool, mature, meditative and trendy.

Thank you very much for this offer.

thanks for listening man!!! :D and yes you can be assured, its my composition/no samples.

Please don´t forget to give me credit when you use it.
Much love and many thanks!!!!

Have to agree, this is an amazing contribution.

thank you for listening!

Very good post..I love music..since I'll follow you...

Great contribution.

Awesome music. It's relaxing and you can listen to this again and again. Thank you. Keep up the good work

thank you for listening, i really appreciate it! :)

Your are most welcome bro

I just love your beats!!! I just play some ocean sounds in the background with it! Thanks for making it!

thanks budddy! :)

Congratulations @darqub, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4122 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5615.48. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94