Friday - Instrumental

in #dsound6 years ago



(Royalty Free Music)
Another one i want to give away. I´ve made this one a few months ago on a friday after work. I was playing some simple funky-chord progressions on my guitar and decided to make a beat out of it.

And this is what i came up with. If you want to use it as background music for your Dtube Projects, don´t hesitate to download and share it.

Please let me know what you think about this in a comment below.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice song. It has a smooth breezy feel that I dig. I can see why you chose a picture of the beach to represent it. -@bozz

@bozz thank you for listening buddy!

Nicely done.

There are too many places this could be used for a soundtrack or accompaniment to say its just right for one thing.

Keep up to good work.

thanks very much :)

good music friend, this is to put it with friends in a beach wing exit good job! @darqub

would you tell me which application I use

thank you, i use logic pro!

Congratulations @darqub, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4220 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5453.19. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This melody at 0:44 is this guitar too?

its a synth ;)

It's a great tune. I really like it. Keep up the good work! :)

thanks man, it really means a lot to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86