Lost Memory - Instrumental

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Today i want to share with you this instrumental.

I was noodling on the piano and came up with this "riff" which i was vibing to, but
turning it into a beat was at first a bit challenging. Because its in 6/8 time signature
and i didn´t noticed that. Usually when a make music i´m in 4/4 time signature.
This is my first peace which is not in 4/4.

I hope you enjoy it.

Please let me know what you think about this in a comment below.


► Listen on DSound
Sort:  

wow. this vibrato is awesome ! automation?

thanks buddy :) yes its an automation

That sounded really good,very enjoyable. Thanks for sharing.

thanks for listening :)

Always great to listen to one of my favorite DSound uploader :) Such a wonderful beat!

wow bro, thank you :)

Always a pleasure!

Hi I liked it pretty well

I'm new here. I'll be glad to meet you. I also work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

thank you and welcome to steemit bro :)

Congratulations @darqub, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3985 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4357.23. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

What an interesting tune. You did an amazing job. :)

thanks very much!

wow some instrumental music touches heart and we close eyes to feel the music, thanks for sharing it on #dsound 😊

thank you

The melody is gorgeous man. Should do another mix with a more hip-hop friendly drum pattern, would be siccckkkk.

Love your work, followed, keep it up!

thanks very much dude, it means really a lot to me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73