Rainbows - Original Music by @darrrenclaxton - F**k it and share your hidden tracks! @edprivat

in #dsound6 years ago


This track is my dad's favourite! He's been begging me to upload this somewhere on the internet for all to hear. It always strikes me how us musicians can write a piece of music, record it and leave it on our hard drives for years without ever sharing it. Something that @edprivat said the other night on SMA Needle On The Record show with @d-vine and @onemedia was - "I'm just gonna upload my music so, f**k it if no one likes it" I really grasped what he was saying, so here's my F**k it tune for this week! I'd like to start a trend within our little @dsound club and get people to drag out their old long lost tracks that they've been hiding away!

Thanks as always for listening, supporting and following my musical shenanigans!
Darren


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice tune....F**k it have an upvote.

This is amazing... It is so nice...

Y'all should please read about the health benefit of music on my blog @andymandy01 thanks

What good music! as always I like to listen to your songs! successful .

Almost forgot - give your dad a fist bump for me. Great taste in music, he has!

You're kidding, right? 😂 Your F^k it reminds me of something the great David Gilmour would do. If you see me posting a song, that's probably what most people would consider a F^k it. Keep rockin' bro!

Hey Darren, thanks for using #ftlob. Check this post to read how you can increase your rewards and (more importantly) help reward creativity :-) Keep up the awesome spirit man, we're fans!

Banner round.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01