You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound v0.4: New IPFS Nodes spread globally, instant playback, higher curation votes, post formatting, several bug fixes and much more to come!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Brilliant post mate!
Glad to see that Dsound has stuck by us musicians here in Steemit.
I personally really appreciate your support and the vote reward I get has kept me uploading and creating through these hard times.
Enjoy your time at SteemFest too!
Cheers again brother!
DC

PS. Instant playback is now GREAT!
Click the pic to Play the Song!



Sort:  

Hey my friend, thanks a lot for your words! :)
I find that instant playback is even more important with your songs mate! Because they provide instant love back to the listener. What a great song my friend! Big hug ;)

Cheers mate!
That's a very nice compliment!
Much love!
DC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86