Your very own Life

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Song made with virtual and real synthesizers - my first use of Korg Minilogue, a wonderful instrument. The lyrics are about to take care your one and precious life, to not let it be wasted.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congrats Dear @dartelec ,

Your music is being freely promoted and curated by Mystic Raven Promotions, that is me ;)

Free Promotion Service for Musicians who are to my taste and only starting out, helping them get more exposure and followers.

For more information feel free to check out my page, whether you do or not, your music has been upvoted and resteemed and your channel followed, so that if you make any new releases you will see my name pop up again definitely.

Keep on making great music my friend, fill it up with the fire of your soul!

Ravenking, Founder of Mystic Raven Promotions

Ps. I also do triphop beats if you are up for a collab on something let me know, you can check out my own stuff at @ravenking13, I have a discord channel link in my intro post on mystic raven promotions blog, if you want to get in touch.

And most of all Awesome my friend!!Lloving some of your tracks, especially this one :D

Grüsse aus Luxembourg, in einem track stand was von berlin wann ja sind wir nachbarn praktisch ;)

I will upvote tomorrow because my voting power is low at the moment, that way you earn more on my vote, I try to give votes when my voting power is above 80%at least.

Resteemed and followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73