Determined

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Determination: It’s Not About Your IQ, It’0s About Your I-WILL.

If you ever get into a situation where you want to give up, you will do much better for yourself by saying “I can do this,” “I can make this happen,” and, “I can win.” Just the words “I can” produce more energy for your mind, and this will empower you. Life is hard, but only the tough-minded will get somewhere. Everything you want in life is within your reach. But you have to empower yourself to reach out and grab it. There is no comfort in being comfortable. Comfort comes from the strength earned from growing through discomfort. Comfort comes by gaining strength from adversity. Comfort is self-confidence. Comfort comes from knowing that you have the WILL to do whatever it takes.

Track #2: Determined |
Album: Welcome to Dsound |
Composer: @davestyle



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Damn love that section at 2:08, killer dude. Really great drum work too. Great job!

Thanks Bro!

Yes dude! I love this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68