Dark & Bright Composition - Original Music - @DavidFar

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar) Title : Dark & Bright Composition

in this track I produced something which has some dark points and some light points in notes and some parts sounds like ancient musics, and then after the first part there comes the fast slap bass, and some electronic mixes at the end with changes in drums. Listen and Enjoy!

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

awesome @davidfar, Nice title Dark bright composition with awesome track . i really like it keep it up best of luck

Thank you so much

wow so nice as always! I didn't expect those funky drums along with the bass... what a nice change! haha and the glitches in the end, really cool!

Thank you bro :) that was something new in my way of producing a track :)))

in what way something new? what did you change from your usual method?

:) I mean I didnt used that kind of Slap bass on a track like this, but this time I did it :) and also filters on the solo instrument.

thanks for explaining :)

I started to love the sound where the sound moves fast with the aid of baas, also enjoyed the electronic mix, think it's piano, guitar and other instruments. Good work davidfar

Thank you for your kind feedback :) thanks for listening :)

Always welcome my man

Wonderful tune

Thank you :)

I love it, @davidfar! It's something you can use in a PC game, or in a part of a movie. 😊

Thank you @michelleast , it means much to me! :) as I also love games and movies! :)))

Diablo like! Nice

Thank you :) I think you can use some part of it which doesn't have drums :)

Haha thanks man :) I see some parts that i could use. Maybe i'll try if i find some time

Exquisited composition!

Thank you so much jerge :)

Thank you so much Erickhan

Wow, realy good work, i like the secont part with the drums, its so cool

thank you so much wallskhan :)

Dark, bright and composition ...
Nice music combination.....just awesome @davidfar..

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71