Davood Faramarzi - Inverse Mood - Original Music (Instrumental) - Creative

in #dsound6 years ago


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)

Title : Inverse Mood

for this one I started by playing a piano line with my midi keyboard and then I reversed it and added some filters on it which make it sounds cut and paused and tempo changing (you might think its like a cd which has errors on it, but its done by myself as a creative work on this track) , after that I added drums and piano keys and acoustic guitars, and in the middle part there is the piano alone, and then it goes to the second part which is like a chorus with synths, and its ending with my acoustic guitars arpeggio and solo.

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Glad I came back to this track and didn't miss its beauty. What a creative piece it is, for me it has a deep reflective element running through it and I absolutely love the guitars at the end which wrap it up wonderfully.

Thank you so much Deon @kryptoe , your comments always giving me energy man :)) <3

nice music

Awesome sound. Your instrument always awesome.

pretty good music, wonderful.

Thank you so much

beautiful music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61