The Mind - New Mix - @DavidFar - Original Music

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist :

Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar)

Title : The Mind
Art Work : @DavidFar

This is one of my works that I really love. The notes that I wrote for this one made me think about the most complex thing on earth which is the human mind. so as I said before nothing can make you guys feel what I've felt but only listening to the music, so Listen and close your eyes and think ....

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great! <3

Thank you so much <3 :)

This is a beautiful piece of work, such a deeply moving melody and such wonderful instrumentation, parts of it put me in mind of that melody incthe movie 'A fistful of Dollars' or maybe it was 'For a Few Dollars more' but truly wonderful track.

Thank you Deon, really like your comments, i got which one you meant, the music of the clock, it was for a few dollars more, a soundtrack by Ennio Moricone, thanks for the kind words :)

A divine pleasure I got from your music.

Nice description, thank you

Beautiful composition.... cover is awesome....

i listen your music just close my eyes......terrific sound....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95