Nylon Guitar - New mix - Original Music - @DavidFar

in #dsound6 years ago


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar)

Hello my good friends, Today I was working on the mix and mastering of one of my tracks which I played it with my Nylon guitar and I finally finished it with a better quality, I hope you guys enjoy :))

this track is included by separated parts which are also connected to each other, but has different moods in each parts, and also different solos in some parts.

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Very nice mix up with guitar, appreciated your work.

Thank you so much

Love the sound of that Guitar David, Love the Reverb effect you have on it Excellent playing :)

Enjoyed , very cool ! Love this one <3

Thank you so much Narta :)) <3

Welcome david :)

i like your music and very well performed.

many thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59