Azarakhsh Band - Waste and Ruin - Metal Music - Original - @lk666 @DavidFar

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Band: Azarakhsh

Music : @DavidFar

Vocal/Lyrics : @LK666

Title : Waste and Ruin

Photo Art : @DavidFar

Hi my friends, hope everyone is well, Here is the next track of our band Azarakhsh, we will have some more tracks sooner in someday later. I tried to do this track in a different way, using some clean and distortion together, and @lk666 did a great vocal on this track, I hope you guys enjoy!
and after the track was finished, I did this photo art, I used Realiusion for character pose and a background photo edited and at the end I mixed them all together with fogs.

Lyrics :

there a crack of thunder and lightning from the sky

as hell arose beneath my feet

in the helter skelter following at my feet

a black rider comes from deep beneath

bow down before the waste and ruin

live fast and die young before I come for you

look into the mirror see what you've all become

slaves without a destiny

begging for crumbs of men

bereft of the spirit to succeed

I come for you now in your hour of need

crumble before me, your lord

Peace & <3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Best wishes for your band and always be try to make great music..

This song doesn't make me want to bow down, it makes me want to run. Dark and motivating, chastising and fearful... I think you captured the fear of death (running) and respect for death (falling down in futility) really well with those lyrics.

This is my jam today. Really great job for a quick take on a theme. I'm imaging what it would sound like with a longer production time, but I think I'd like it either way. It feels rooted. Brings me back in sound to the old feeling of metal at its origins. Nice vocals too. Excited to hear more like this.

Thank you so much my good friend :D , Thanks for listening and giving us your kind feedback
peace <33

Was a pleasure doing the lyrics and vokills brotha, and looking forward to the next time we will unleash hell \m/ M \m/

It was a pleasure for me too bro, thank you so much, we will surely do the best in our next track too :) \m/

Top work guys, ths is a full-on metal fest, fantastic production too.

Thank you so much Deon :) , its a pleasure! thanks for support.

Awesome music songs and lovely music bands are definitely my best wishes to all of you and this band.
Thanks @davidfar

Thank you so much Robert :D best wishes for you too man. thanks for the kind feedback!

Band means team work and all of you guys done a great music.

Head shaking rock out guitar fuelled kewlness! Nice 1 Davood! :D

Thanks Clubungus :D \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55