Flashback - Original Music - Davood Faramarzi aka DavidFar (Instrumental Music) - Will have a Vocal!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar)

Title : Flashback

Hi my dear friends, This is one of my new tracks which I really love it, I spent some days on this one and as I wanted to release this track with my vocal on it, I was thinking to upload it instrumental or not, but well I uploaded it, just to let you guys know I am busy with some projects, one Rock song which is still in process and this one which is an EDM track, I tried to make something cool and something like a Hit, kind of Catchy melodies and an Arpeggio Technique on Electric guitar mixed with Synth and Electronic Drums. I hope sooner I can write a fit Lyrics for this one. just like my two other tracks in this genre (EDM) Hamee (Guardian) and Senseless (Be Ehsas) , listen and enjoy!

The photo is me when I was in Military times in another city (west part of Iran) and this photo is taken by my friend's camera in Tehran on a bridge. hard military days, I couldn't go back home to play a little guitar :D (always on Duty, standing as a guard). glad I've passed it well.

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Soundcloud link :

I congratulate you brother, this flow if it sounds great, greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61