David Far - Dark Mood (New Creative Song) - Listen and give me a feedback!

in #dsound5 years ago


Artist: @DavidFar
Title: Dark Mood
Lyrics/Music/Photo Art: @DavidFar

Lyrics:

Am I the one who lost his mind

Following me the pain I left behind

Surrounded by screams inside

I can hear it as it rewinds

Not satisfied with eyes I’m blind

Tried to reach you but I couldn’t find

Now I am lost, I’ve been hold inside

A beast dead inside the man I was


please check out my website and its Shop, you can buy my tracks with your steems:
Davoodfaramarzi.com

Thanks for listening

Peace!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Super awesome bro love the words to it. Sounds cool.
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much brother :) glad to hear it!

Thank you brother :)

Excellent work DAVID, the cover is also great, a complete job, applause for DAVID!

Thanks Lyon, its your kindness :)

Upvoted by @lk666 for the new heavy music and art curation trail known as the Circle Of Death Curation Trail of Glory! Follow us on
https://steemauto.com and join the Metal Tribe of Steemit https://discord.gg/Aqp4Z2X to meet and get to know more Steemian metalheads!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01