The Path | Original Ambient Instrumental Music |

in #dsound5 years ago


Title: The Path

Music: Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

This is one of my Ambient Rock music which also has some Electronic and FX sounds, for me, this was something special as it has some kind of Experimental and live feeling in it, listen and tell me your idea about this track with a comment.

Peace!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

The hypothesis to this experiment is that it was a success.

Thank you so much my friend

Great track! If this was an experiment then you should definitely experiment more!

This post has been curated due to its unique musical content. We sent you some ATOM via Steam-Engine.com
Use your ATOM to get upvotes from @MusicVoter2 via our Discord.

Earn more ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com

Thank you so much, it's great :) If I find more time I would do more of these, it's your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99