Driving Around - Original Music - Instrumental (Techno)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hi friends :)
This is a Techno track called Driving Around .... I started it with some chords on synths and you can hear it at 0:08 which I worked on it to make it sound like electric guitar and after that a lower synth added on it and in after that I added some side chain bass and another rhythmic synth and in the next part the car start and it goes to acoustic guitar melodies ( in other lines there is my guitar's rhythm which I side chained it) then it goes to a filter arpeggio guitar and then rising to cello and some back guitar rhythm and after that I put all the track in a flanger filter in 1:40 and then I added a car's tire sound right there which it fade out and fade in to the base rhythm and this time the climax part grow more and more with electric funky melodies and some synths melodies till the end of the music, I hope you guys enjoyed listening to this track!

Peace and Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great track, definitely felt like I was cruising ... I liked the squealing tires in that one part!

really thank you Lyndsay :) thanks for the kind words!! peace & <3

Driving around use to stress me out. Now I enjoy it.

:) that's great I'm glad for this good effect :) thanks you so much

I kind of felt lika I was driving around and having fun. Great,fun,uplifting post,we need more of those :)

It's making me happy to hear kind feedbacks like the one you did miss bozena I'm really happy about this good effect! peace!

😍 magical soon i will be there (Dsound) i just waiting for materials

Thanks, sure you can do it

Amazing post, just followed and resteemed, Follow me back and upvote my posts as well. Hope we can be good friends.

it's actually music, thanks for listening :)

thanks. have a nice day

thank you too :)

It sound great! keep working. If you got some time, check my Blog! I'm startin to upload some tracks.

Thank you so much, I did, you're doing great jobs! I left a comment over there :)

Great combi! ... guitar & techno!

many thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68