Old & Young - Original Music - @davidfar

in #dsound6 years ago



Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@Davidfar)
Title : Old & Young

In this track I tried to break some rules and mix different styles together, this track start with a slow tempo to fast, and there is arpeggio piano keys which I added a filter on them and it plays in the background, in other lines I played electric guitar solo and piano warm chords, then it goes to a break drums, with a fast acoustic guitar riff and cello, In 2:10 I added some emotional cello notes (classic style) in two lines, and in 3:43 there is another special part, which finishing the music with some low keys of cello and piano warm keys and some piano high notes at the end. hope you guys enjoy :)

because of the up and downs of this track I called it Old & Young. it also has feelings of a life, Happy, Sad, Energetic, Emotional.
Peace and Love



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Breakin rules is what it's all about! Great job man!

thanks bro :) exactly

Pure talent ... keep up man, I like your song it’s relaxing me :)

I'm so happy DSound is gaining popularity :)
btw loved the slow tempo!

So nice! Like it very much!

Wowa that what did i just listen to that was great i loved when it was dying down then the violin kicked in was great keep up the good work @davidfar

:)) (something new ) this is exactly what I am looking for, and I am glad that you can feel my music too, I am looking for something new, and this is how I do it :) many thanks for your kind feedback :)

your welcome anytime gonna start looking your stuff up now

Khub bud 👌👌👌 be ye filme angizeshi mikhore 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63